Main page  »  Enefit in Latvia »  Team » 

Team

SIA Enefit Management Board

Jānis Bethers
Chairman of the Management Board
janis.bethers@enefit.lv
Klāvs Poriķis
Member of the Management Board
klavs.porikis@enefit.lv
Krists Mertens
Member of the Management Board
krists.mertens@enefit.lv

SIA Enefit people

Jānis Bethers
Managing director
janis.bethers@enefit.lv
Klāvs Poriķis
Head of sales
klavs.porikis@enefit.lv
Edgars Cvetkovs
Key Account Manager
edgars.cvetkovs@enefit.lv
Maija Vanaga
Key Account Manager
maija.vanaga@enefit.lv
Rihards Ceipe
Key Account Manager
rihards.ceipe@enefit.lv
Maija Kuksa
Key Account Manager
maija.kuksa@enefit.lv
Gatis Lazda
Energy solution project manager
gatis.lazda@enefit.lv
Edijs Viļumsons
Key Account Manager
edijs.vilumsons@enefit.lv
Krists Mertens
Head of business development and gas portfolio management
krists.mertens@enefit.lv
Madara Pranka
Sales group asistent
madara.pranka@enefit.lv
Jeļena Kotova
Chief Accountant
jelena.kotova@enefit.lv
Baiba Dzelme
Lawyer
baiba.dzelme@enefit.lv
Laura Jakovele
Head of billing process
laura.jakovele@enefit.lv
Annija Melne
Billing Specialist
annija.melne@enefit.lv
Vivita Priedīte
Billing Specialist
vivita.priedite@enefit.lv
Ilze Margeviča
Junior Billing Specialist
ilze.margevica@enefit.lv
Madara Kvāle
Office Manager
madara.kvale@enefit.lv
Ieva Margeviča
Marketing specialist
ieva.margevica@enefit.lv
Mārtiņš Vancāns
Household segment manager
martins.vancans@enefit.lv

SIA Enefit partners

Olavs Ķiecis
LNG Business Development Manager
olavs.kiecis@enefit.lv